Back-To-School Series August 5th- August 10th

Starting August 5th I will be doing a back-to-school series. This will include school supplies, organization tips and back-to-school fashion essentials. I will be also posting things that students going into their junior year of high school, like me, should know and be prepared for. Then, August 19th, my first day of school, I will do an outfit of the day (#OOTD) for the first day of school and that will kick of my Outfits-of-the-Week (#OOTW) series. Soooo excited 😉 Stay tuned!!!

2 thoughts on “Back-To-School Series August 5th- August 10th

Hey guys and gals, Please Leave a Comment

